1 800 222 6872

Armageddon: Captivity & Devourment

Track List

>Captivity & Devourment
>Locked In
>Fugitive Dust
>Background Radiation
>Watcher, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Hallquist (vocals); Joey Concepcion, Christopher Amott (guitar); Nick Bunczk, Márton Veress (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fredrik Larnemo.

Recording information: Make-It-Zero (2013-2014); Sweden (2013-2014); USA (2013-2014).

Photographer: John Fell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review