1 800 222 6872

Ramses: Firewall [Digipak]

Track List

>Welcome To the Show
>Save the World
>Love In Vain
>Into the Moments
>All This Time
>Virgin Zone
>Thirst In My Heart
>Straw That Broke the Camel's Back, The
>Look @ Your Neighbor
>X-Mas Song
>Back To the Glades
>Look At Your Neighbour [Soft Version]

Album Notes

Lyricist: Herbert Wolfslast.

Personnel: Reinhard Schroter (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Winfried Langhorst (vocals, keyboards); Herbert Wolfslast, Norbert Langhorst (guitar); Jürgen Peters (keyboards); Carsten Loll (drums, percussion); Jana Böttcher, Gabriele Pietsch (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jürgen Peters.

Recording information: JPM Studio (2013-2014).

Photographers: Jana Böttcher; Gabriele Pietsch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review