1 800 222 6872

5 Seconds of Summer: LIVESOS

Track List

>Out of My Limit
>Beside You
>Everything I Didn't Say
>Long Way Home
>Heartache On the Big Screen
>American Idiot
>Teenage Dream
>Good Girls
>What I Like About You
>End Up Here
>She Looks So Perfect
>What I Like About You [Studio Mix]
>Pizza Song [Hidden Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Clifford, Luke Hemmings (vocals, guitar); Ashton Irwin (vocals, drums); Calum Hood (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Steve Fitzmaurice.

Editor: Darren Heelis.

Photographer: Tom Van Schelven.

Hot on the heels of their 2014 debut LP comes 5 Seconds of Summer's first live album LIVESOS. Featuring a mix of tracks culled from their first album and the handful of EPs that preceded it, LIVESOS was recorded during the young Australians' 2014 world tour, with each song pulled from a city and concert. Accompanying the live set is a studio version of their Romantics cover "What I Like About You," which was promoted as the album's single. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review