1 800 222 6872

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver: In Session [Digipak]

Track List

>Roll Big River
>Wilma Walker
>Calling All Her Children Home
>Weep and Cry
>I'd Just Be Fool Enough
>Big Eight Wheeler
>You, You, You
>Evening Prayer Blues
>Reasons Why
>I Told Them All About You

Album Notes

Personnel: Doyle Lawson (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Josh Swift (vocals, guitar, percussion); Eli Johnston, Dustin Pyrtle (vocals, guitar); Joe Dean (guitar, banjo); Jason Barie (fiddle).

Audio Mixers: Doyle Lawson; Josh Swift.

Recording information: Cowbell Fever Studio, Sparta, TN.

Photographer: Sandlin Gaither.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review