1 800 222 6872

Sylvia Norman: God Never Fails

Track List

>Jesus I Love You
>God Never Fails
>King Jesus
>How Great Is Our God/How Great Thou Art
>Jesus Saves
>Come Ye Disconsolate
>I Worship You Almighty God
>People Get Ready
>What the World Needs Now
>God Bless America

Album Notes

Personnel: Edward Carrington Iii (saxophone); Ricardo Scales (piano, keyboards, synthesizer); J.R. Hall, Linda Coleman, Myretta Howard, Kenchasa Bryant, Gwen Amey, Cedric Bryant (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Sylvia Norman.

Recording information: Bay SoundStudio.

Arranger: Ricardo Scales.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review