1 800 222 6872

Orden Ogan: Ravenhead

Track List

>Orden Ogan
>Lake, The
>Evil Lies in Every Man
>Here at the End of the World
>Reason To Give, A
>Deaf Among the Blind
>Sorrow is Your Tale
>In Grief and Chains
>Too Soon

Album Notes

Personnel: Sebastian Levermann (chant, guitar, keyboards); Tobias Kersting (guitar); Dirk Meyer-Berhorn (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dennis Köhne; Sebastian Levermann.

Recording information: Greenman Studios.

Editors: Stefan Heisig; Niels Löffler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review