1 800 222 6872

U.D.O.: Decadent

Track List

>House of Fake
>Secrets In Paradise
>Meaning of Life
>Under Your Skin
>Rebels of the Night
>Words In Flame

Album Notes

Personnel: Udo Dirkschneider (vocals); Kasperi Heikkinen, Andrey Smirnov (guitar); Francesco Jovino (drums).

Audio Mixers: Mattes; Udo Dirkschneider.

Recording information: The Double U Studio, Ibiza.

Editor: Holger Thielbörger.

Photographer: Martin Häusler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review