1 800 222 6872

Bloodscribe: Prologue to the Apocalypse [Digipak]

Track List

>Prologue to the Apocalypse
>Pantheon of Lies
>Enslaved by Deceptions
>Burning Bridges
>Kingdoms Fall
>Castrating Humanity
>In Ruins

Album Notes

Personnel: Jasan Perez (vocals).

Recording information: The Morgue Studio, Los Angeles, CA (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review