1 800 222 6872

Rhys Marsh & the Autumn Ghost: Trio [Slipcase]

Track List

>Wooden Heart
>I Watched, As You Disappeared
>All Light Fades
>And I Wait
>Watch the Sky Fall
>Place Where You Lay, The
>Divide In Silence
>Movements of Our Last Farewell, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Rhys Marsh (vocals, electric guitar); Ole Kristian Malmedal (vocals, electric piano); Anders Bjermeland (vocals, drums).

Audio Mixer: Rhys Marsh.

Recording information: Autumsongs Recording Studio, Trondheim (01/01/2013); Autumsongs Recording Studio, Trondheim (02/02/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product