1 800 222 6872

Silje Leirvik: With the Lights Turned Out So Beautiful [Digipak]

Track List

>With Me
>Dark Pages
>Wave of Emotion
>In You
>Now the Stillness
>World of Your Words, The
>Ask of Life
>I Was

Album Notes

Personnel: Silje Leirvik (vocals, grand piano); Rhys Marsh (guitar, keyboards, drums); Ola Lindseth (violin); Erlend Kvam (cello).

Audio Mixer: Rhys Marsh.

Photographers: Rhys Marsh; Silje Leirvik; Anja Ilvær.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review