1 800 222 6872

Kate Pierson: Guitars and Microphones [Digipak]

Track List

>Throw Down the Roses
>Mister Sister
>Guitars and Microphones
>Crush Me With Your Love
>Bottoms Up
>Bring Your Arms
>Time Wave Zero
>Pulls You Under

Album Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Executive-produced by Sia, Pierson's solo debut is a collection of brassy manifestoes about independence and, naturally, outer space."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Pierson hasn't lost any of the force or heat that's characterized her vocal work for 40 years..."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Steve Osborne.

Photographer: Monica Coleman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased