1 800 222 6872

Wreckage: Rise From Ruins [EP]

Track List

>Enslave The Tyrants
>Screaming Weeping Bleeding
>Deadliest Tool
>Escaping The Tomb
>Walls Of Hate
>Twisted Mass Of Burned Decay

Album Notes

Lyricist: Wreckage.

Personnel: Tts "Gau Bio" (guitar).

Recording information: The "Mix" Studios, Thessaloniki, Greece (02/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review