1 800 222 6872

Hereza: Misanthrope

Track List

>Unholy flame of eternity
>We are the disease
>Whole world burn
>Bullet Storm
>Cancerous Demise
>Noc zivih mrtvaca
>Death army mach
>Erase the disgrace

Album Notes

Lyricists: Ivan Kovacevic; Slobodan Stupar.

Audio Mixer: Mario Markovic.

Recording information: Crna Zemlja Recording Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review