1 800 222 6872

Pryapisme: Futurologie EP [EP] [Digipak]

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Cheville (guitar); Aymeric Thomas (bass clarinet, keyboards, drums, percussion, programming, electronics); Thomas Peyronnet (bassoon); Antony Miranda (Moog synthesizer); Ben Bardiaux (programming).

Audio Mixer: Simon Capony.

Recording information: Plimptphlymst Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review