1 800 222 6872

Joe Travers: Journey Home *

Track List

>Other Side, The
>Is There A Way
>Set Free My Heart
>Ignorance of the Law
>By Cedar Creek
>Get Back Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Travers (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Peter Seckel (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Margaret Parkins (cello); George Small (keyboards); Peter Dowdall (electric bass); Terry Silverlight (drums); Anna Guigui (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review