1 800 222 6872

JP Tha Hustler: Dissinfekted [PA]

Track List

>Happy Birthday
>Soldier - (featuring Nekro G/Slyzwicked)
>Tha Come Up - (featuring Slyzwicked/Cali G)
>Let's Go - (featuring Slyzwicked/Yoda MC)
>Hustle & Grind, Pt. 2 - (featuring Nekro G/Slyzwicked/Cali G)
>Wolf and Sheep - (featuring Smallz One/MC Val)
>Right Math
>What It Look Like - (featuring Insane Poetry/Yung Trim)
>Rock Tha Spot - (featuring Twocees/Spek-One)
>I Will Kill Ya'll - (featuring Mad Choppa)
>End the Reign
>I Don't Need You - (featuring Whyteout/Dr. Edrum)
>We Get In [Dissinfekted Mix] - (remix, featuring Nekro G/Slyzwicked/Spek-One)
>Open Letter

Album Notes

Personnel: JP Tha Hustler (scratches); Doug Gormley (guitar, drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review