1 800 222 6872

Tablespoon: No Guitars in Heaven [Digipak]

Track List

>Love Struck
>Kool-Aid Song
>Pieces of You
>Green Eyed Angel
>Valley Girl
>No Guitars in Heaven

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Eady (vocals, guitar); Michael Waren (guitar); Joey Waren (bass guitar); Ricky Jackson (drums).

Photographer: Andy Martinez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review