1 800 222 6872

Rare Essence: The Reunion: Live at the Hyatt Regency 9.11.2010 [Digipak]

Track List

>I Got That Feelin/Roll Call
>Re Herman
>Do You Know What Time It Is?
>Hey Buddy, Buddy
>GoGo Mickey
>Cherchez La RE
>20 Minute Workout
>Uh Oh/Where My Troopers At?
>Where They At?
>Party Lights
>Lock It
>King of the GoGo Beat
>Work the Walls
>All Da Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Andre "Whiteboy" Johnson (vocals, guitar); Donnell Floyd (vocals, horns); Bonita Glenn, Charles "Shorty Corleone" Garris, Michael Muse, Kimberly "Ms. Kim" Graham, James Thomas , Lawrence West, Kenecia "Keke" Taylor (vocals); John "JB" Buchanan (flugelhorn, keyboards); Rory Felton, John Jones , Derek Paige (horns); Benjamin "Fat Scotty" Haskell, Byron "BJ" Jackson, Norris "Marky" Owens, Darren "Mr. X" Frazier, Mark Lawson (keyboards); Darryl Arrington, Michael "Lil Mike" Smith (drums); Milton "Go-Go Mickey" Freeman, Eric Butcher, Tyrone Williams (congas); Quentin "Lil Dud" Ivey (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Jackson Sr.

Liner Note Author: Thomas Sayers Ellis.

Recording information: The Hyatt Regency (09/11/2010).

Photographers: Thomas Sayers Ellis; Preston B. Blue Ii; Nick Barbato.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review