1 800 222 6872

Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors/Drew Holcomb: Medicine [Slipcase]

Track List

>American Beauty
>Here We Go
>Shine Like Lightning
>You'll Always Be My Girl
>Sisters Brothers
>Last Thing We Do, The
>Ain't Nobody Got It Easy
>I've Got You
>When It's All Said and Done

Album Reviews:

Paste (magazine) - "[They] combine those experiences of pragmatism and idealism, crafting a brand of country-tinged folk pop that balances artistic integrity with measured commerciality."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Joe Pisapia.

Recording information: Middletree Studios, East Nashville, TN (2014).

The fifth long player from the Nashville-based singer/songwriter and his talented neighbors, Medicine picks right up where 2013's excellent Good Light left off, offering up warm and inviting twelve track set that skillfully blurs the lines between rock, country, folk, and pop. An introspective, romantic, and occasionally raucous collection that feels tailor made for long drives, early mornings and late nights, the aptly-titled Medicine aims to cure what ails you, or at the very least, dull the pain. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review