1 800 222 6872

Beardfish: +4626 - Comfortzone

Track List

>One Inside, Pt. 1, The (Noise in the Background)
>Hold On
>Comfort Zone
>Can You See Me Now?
>One Inside, Pt. 2, The (My Companion Through Life)
>If We Must Be Apart (A Love Story Continued)
>Ode to the Rock'n'Roller
>One Inside, Pt. 3, The (Relief)
>Sense of Timing
>Sun Down
>Jack of All Trade
>Dilly-Dally (Roulette)
>Ya Ya
>Pyramid Extracts
>Mystique of the Arp Synthesizer
>Niño, El
>...And Terry Takes the Christmas Route

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Rikard Sjöblom.

Recording information: Sound Society Studios, Gävle, Sweden (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review