1 800 222 6872

Hate: Crusade:Zero [Digipak]

Track List

>Vox Dei/a Call From Beyond
>Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Thy Wrath!
>Death Liberator
>Doomsday Celebrities
>Hate is the Law
>Valley of Darkness
>Crvsade: Zero
>Omnipresence, The
>Rise Omega the Consequence!
>Dawn of War
>Black Aura Debris
>Reaping, The

Album Notes

Personnel: ATF Sinner (vocals, guitars, acoustic guitar); Destroyer (guitars); Michal Staczkun (synthesizer, sampler); Pavulon (drums).

Audio Mixers: Wojtek Wieslawscy; Slavomir Wieslawscy.

Recording information: Hertz Studio, Poland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review