1 800 222 6872

Diablo Blvd.: Follow the Deadlights *

Track List

>Beyond the Veil
>Rise like Lions
>Get Up 9
>Follow the Deadlights
>Son of Cain
>We Are Legion
>Fear Is for the Enemy
>Peace Won By War
>End of Time
>Saint of Killers

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Agnew (vocals); Andries Beckers (guitar, keyboards); Dave Hubrechts, Tim Bekaert (guitar); Kris Martens (drums, percussion); Ace Zec (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jay Ruston.

Recording information: ICP Studios, Brussels (05/2013-08/2013); Oceanside Studios, Ostend (05/2013-08/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review