1 800 222 6872

Jay Smith Group: Too Many Notes [Digipak]

Track List

>I Shot the Sherriff
>Static [Trio]
>Don't Kill My Vibe [Live]
>Monk This [Trio]
>Softly As In a Morning Sunrise
>Cara's Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Jay Smith (organ, keyboards, synthesizer).

Recording information: AUM Studios; Rouge River Studios.

Photographers: Robert Bejil; Michael K. Chadburn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review