1 800 222 6872

Jazz Holdouts: Intuition [Slipcase]

Track List

>Night Mist
>Smooth One
>I Believe In Love
>Wah Di Yah
>Intuition [Jazz Mix] - (remix)
>Smooth One [Vocal] [Radio Edit]
>Babadoo [Vocal] [Radio Edit]
>Babadoo [Instr.] [Radio Edit]

Album Notes

Personnel: Douglas Cooper Getschal (vocals); Michael Thompson , Jamie Glaser (guitar); John Michalak (flute, saxophone); Alan Palanker (keyboards); John Robinson (drums); Walfredo Reyes (percussion); Mary Palanker (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review