1 800 222 6872

The Overtones: Sweet Soul Music

Track List

>Sweet Soul Music
>Get Ready
>Give Me Just a Little More Time
>Something Good
>Let's Stay Together
>Moving On
>How Sweet It is To Be Loved By You
>River Deep Mountain High
>Under the Boardwalk
>Giving Me Soul
>I Heard It Through the Grapevine
>Rainy Night In Georgia

Album Notes

Personnel: The Overtones (vocals); Julian Hinton (piano, percussion, programming).

Recording information: Sarm Studios, London; Sofa Sounds Studio, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review