1 800 222 6872

Sarah McQuaid: Walking Into White

Track List

>Low Winter Sun
>Where the Wind Decides To Blow
>Tide, The
>I Am Grateful For What I Have
>Sweetness and Pain I
>Walking Into White
>Jackdaws Rising
>Silver Lining, The
>Sweetness and Pain II
>Leave It for Another Day
>Sweetness and Pain III
>Canticle of the Sun (All Creatures of Our God and King)
>First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Adam Pierce ; Jeremy Backofen.

Recording information: Tree Time Studios, Cornwall, NY.

Photographer: Phil Nicholls.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review