1 800 222 6872

Revolution Saints: Revolution Saints

Track List

>Back On My Trail
>Turn Back Time
>You're Not Alone
>Locked Out Of Paradise
>Way To The Sun
>Dream On
>Don't Walk Away
>Here Forever
>Strangers To This Life
>Better World
>How To Mend A Broken Heart

Album Notes

The 2015 eponymous debut album from rock supergroup Revolution Saints showcases the outfit's swaggering, guitar-based sound. Produced by Italian heavy metal and hard rock insider Alessandro Del Vecchio (Neal Schon, Hardline), the album features the talents of former Ozzy Osbourne, Journey, and Bad English drummer/vocalist Deen Castronovo, Night Ranger and Damn Yankees bassist/vocalist Jack Blades, and former Lion and Bad Moon Rising guitarist Doug Aldrich. Together, these titans of rock have crafted a soaring, lick-ripping album of classic '70s- and '80s-influenced hard rock. Included on Revolution Saints are the singles "Turn Back Time," "Way to the Sun," "Back on My Trail," and "Here Forever." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review