1 800 222 6872

Chamber 3: Grassroots [Digipak]

Track List

>Enemy of Inspiration
>Lack of Concentration
>Tattooed By Passion
>Uphill Struggle
>Smells Like Teen Spirit
>Song For Sam
>E-Flat Stop

Album Notes

Personnel: Christian Eckert (guitar); Steffen Weber (saxophone); Matt Jorgensen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Don Gunn.

Recording information: Jupiter Studios, Seattle, WA (07/17/2013-07/18/2013).

Photographer: Reinhold Grombein.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review