1 800 222 6872

Gene Argel: Luminescent

Track List

>Time Sweet Time
>Soul Leo
>Baby Gator
>Haida Welcome Song
>If I Loved You

Album Notes

Personnel: Gene Argel (piano); Jay Thomas (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, trumpet); Mark Ivester (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Lange.

Liner Note Author: Tom Stevens.

Recording information: David Lange Studios, Edgewood, WA (2012-09-??&2013-09-??&2014-).

Photographers: Tedi Brown; Neida Bangerter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review