1 800 222 6872

George Colligan/George Colligan & Theoretical Planets/Theoretical Planets: Risky Notion [Digipak]

Track List

>Constantly Breaking My Heart
>Con Woman
>Impromptu Ballad
>Risky Notion
>Space Gives You Time
>Phantom Friend
>Losing Our Way

Album Notes

Personnel: George Colligan (drums); Nicole Glover (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Joe Manis (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone).

Audio Mixer: Sacha Müller.

Liner Note Author: George Colligan.

Recording information: Dead Aunt Thelma's, Portland, OR (03/16/2014).

Photographer: Sacha Müller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product