1 800 222 6872

Pretenders: The Singles

Album Notes

The Pretenders includes: James Honeyman Scott (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Chrissie Hynde (vocals, guitar); Pete Farndon (vocals, bass); Martin Chambers (vocals, drums); Robbie McIntosh (guitar); T.M. Stevens (bass); Blair Cunningham (drums).

Recorded between 1979 & 1986.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review