1 800 222 6872

Nightingale: Retribution

Track List

>On Stolen Wings
>Lucifer's Lament
>Chasing the Storm Away
>Warriors of the Dawn
>Divided I Fall
>Voyage of Endurance, The
>27 (Curse or Coincidence?)
>Maze, The
>Echoes of a Dream
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Swanö (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Tom Björn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Swanö.

Recording information: High Village Recordings; Studio Brun; Unisound Recordings.

Photographer: Eva Maria Swanö.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review