1 800 222 6872

Domenico Sanna: Brooklyn Beat!

Track List

>Miracle Fishing
>Cow Bells
>Body and Soul
>New Joy, A
>T.D.T. Two Dub Thuds

Album Notes

Personnel: Domenico Sanna (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Ameen Saleem (double bass); Dana Hawkins (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andrea Guastadisegni.

Recording information: Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY.

Photographers: Silvia Barba; Gulnara Khamatova.

Unknown Contributor Role: Enzo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review