1 800 222 6872

Azure Agony: India

Track List

>Twin Babel
>Private Fears
>Libra's Fall
>My Last Time On Earth
>Hold My Hand
>Man That No Longer Is, A
>Forever Blind

Album Notes

Personnel: Frederico Ahrens (vocals); Gabriele Pala (guitar, Chapman stick); Anna Marcossi (cello); Marco Sgubin (accordion, keyboards); Carlo Simeoni (drums).

Recording information: New Sin Studios (03/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review