1 800 222 6872

D.A. Foster: The Real Thing [Digipak]

Track List

>Good Man Bad Thing
>Real Thing, The
>We All Fall Down
>Ain't Doing Too Bad
>This Time I'm Gone For God
>Super Lover
>I Need a Good Woman Bad
>Smack Dab In the Middle
>You Just Can't Smile It Away
>Lie To Me
>Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
>Down Home Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: D.A. Foster (vocals); Johnny Lee Schell (guitar); Joe Sublett (saxophone); Darrell Leonard (trumpet); Mike Finnigan (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Tony Braunagel (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ed Cherney .

Recording information: Ultratone Studio, Studio City, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review