1 800 222 6872

Night Demon: Curse of the Damned [Digipak]

Track List

>Screams In the Night
>Curse of the Damned
>Full Speed Ahead
>Howling Man, The
>Heavy Metal Heat
>Livin' Dangerous
>Run For You Life
>Save Me Now
>Road Racin'

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Roger Camero.

Recording information: Bright Lights Studios, Santa Ana, CA (08/22/2014-08/30/2014); Bright Mountain, Keene, CA (08/22/2014-08/30/2014).

Illustrator: James Dufresne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review