1 800 222 6872

Vholdghast: Låt Oss Förbrinna

Track List

>Låt Oss Förbrinna
>I Am
>Born God
>Walk With Fire
>Disillusion of Grandeur
>False Divinition
>End of Existence, The
>Worship Us

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonny Pettersson (vocals, guitar, programming); Fredrik Ringström (guitar); Christian Netzell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Roger Bergsten.

Recording information: Misfortune Recorders; Unbound Studios; Un-X-Pected Productions.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review