1 800 222 6872

Young Buffalo: House [Digipak] *

Track List

>Man In Your Dreams
>No Idea
>Cliff Diver
>My Place
>Black Eye
>Summertime Blondes
>Old Soul
>Beat Back

Album Notes

Personnel: Garrett Ray (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dave Schiffman.

Recording information: East West Studios; The Bank.

Editor: Nick Rowe .

Photographer: Natalie Moorer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review