1 800 222 6872

Chrisette Michele: The Lyricists' Opus [EP]

Track List

>My Favourite Thing That Ever Happened (Intro)
>Super Chris
>Hennessy Shot
>Make Us One

Album Notes

Personnel: Ezra Bryant, Steve Baker , Matthew Sims, Justin "Guitarslayer" Lyons (guitar); Scott Tibbs, Gil Smith II (strings); Allen "Bizkit" Arthur (tenor saxophone); Rashawn Ross (trumpet); Lasim Richards (trombone); Ke'andre Jones (keyboards); King Robinson Jr. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Pensado.

Recording information: EastWest Studios; Entourage Studios; Saga Studios; Serenity West Recording Studios; The Lyons Den; The Media Room; Type X Media Studio.

Photographer: Derek Blanks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review