1 800 222 6872

Z-Ro: Melting the Crown [PA]

Track List

>Don't Stop Now
>Keep It Real - (featuring Rick Ross)
>Talking To the Popo
>Real is Back, The
>See Me Now
>Too Many Niggaz - (featuring Lil' Keke)
>Sweet James
>Miss My Mama - (featuring Mike D)
>Way 2 Fly
>Look Good
>Porcupine - (featuring Kirko Bangz)
>I'm Alive
>Where My Money At

Album Notes

Recording information: Hoover Sound; The Cold Chamber Studio, Houston, TX.

Photographer: Mickaël Zibi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review