1 800 222 6872

T. Graham Brown: Forever Changed [Digipak] *

Track List

>He'll Take Care of You - (featuring Vince Gill)
>From a Stronger Place
>Soul Talk - (featuring Jason Crabb)
>Forever Changed
>Shadow of a Doubt - (featuring Leon Russell)
>Power of Love - (featuring Jeff and Sheri Easter)
>Out of the Rain
>People Get Ready - (featuring Jason Crabb/Leon Russell/The Oak Ridge Boys/Steve Cropper)
>Pillow of Mercy - (featuring The Booth Brothers)
>Midnight Rainbow - (featuring Three Bridges)
>Which Way to Pray - (featuring Sonya Isaacs)
>How Do You Know - (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
>Wine Into Water - (featuring Jimmy Fortune)

Album Notes

Personnel: Kelly Back (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); John Willis (acoustic guitar, banjo); Bruce Watkins (acoustic guitar); James Mitchell , Steve Cropper, Brent Mason (electric guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); John Ketchings (cello); Sam Levine (flute, saxophone); The J-Horn Section (horns); Mark Carman, Gary Prim, Pat Coil (piano, keyboards); David Hungate, Mark Fain (bass guitar); Lonnie Wilson, Steve Brewster (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Angie Primm, Gayle Mayes (background vocals).

Recording information: The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN; TMC Studios.

Arrangers: Mark Carman; Bruce Watkins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product