1 800 222 6872

Nasty Whores: Nasty Whores

Track List

>Burning In Hell
>Get On Your Knees
>Bad Boy
>Broken Heart Never Dies
>Wild Star
>Dead or Alive
>Take My Heart
>Rebel In Heaven

Album Notes

Personnel: Duke Q (vocals, guitar); Trixy T.H. (guitar); Rob Rolexxx (drums).

Audio Mixer: Manuele Pesaresi.

Recording information: Dyne Engine Studios.

Arranger: Nasty Whores.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review