1 800 222 6872

Lisbon Berlin Trio: The Line [Slipcase]

Track List

>Dark Suite (Prologue)
>Mother Snake
>Dark Suite (Epilogue)
>Line, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Luís Lopes (electric guitar); Robert Landfermann (double bass); Christian Lillinger (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joaquim Monte.

Recording information: Maarweg Studios, Cologne, Germany (05/25/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review