1 800 222 6872

Zanussi Five: Live in Coimbra [Digipak]

Track List

>Blood Flower
>Hidden People
>Double Dream
>All Wrath

Album Notes

Personnel: Kjetil Moster (clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jorgen Mathisen (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Eirik Hegdal (clarinet, baritone saxophone); Per Zanussi (double bass); Gard Nilssen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ingar Hunskaar.

Recording information: Salao Brazil, Coimbra (05/31/2013-06/01/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review