1 800 222 6872

Epic Season: New Lands

Track List

>Eyes Wide
>Air, The
>Beyond the Stars
>Current, The
>Of the Dust
>Beautiful Eyes
>Pieces of My Heart

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Karl Anderson.

Recording information: Halo Studio, WIndham, ME.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review