1 800 222 6872

Jeff Alan Ross: Lock My Feelings in a Jar

Track List

>Love is Raining Down
>Sailors' Shanty, A
>Grace Under Pressure
>Harmony's Song
>It Was Always You
>Walk into the Fire
>Love That's Lost Inside of Me
>Gift, The
>Carrier of the Dream
>Angels in Disguise
>Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Today
>Name of the Game
>Love Is Raining Down

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jeff Alan Ross; Doug Messenger.

Recording information: Frazier Park; JJ Studios; The Walnut Acres Studio.

Photographer: Bruce Fuller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review