1 800 222 6872

Ivan Parker: Threads of Mercy

Track List

>Til the Shackles Fall Off
>God's In the Middle of It
>Don't Hang Your Head and Cry
>Silent Prayer
>When Heaven Shakes the House
>This is How We Know
>On the Solid Rock I Stand
>He Touched Me
>How Much Longer

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, fiddle, harmonica); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Jason Webb (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion); Chris Allman, Ladye Love Smith, Lauren Talley Alvey, Reggie Smith, Roger Talley (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.

Photographer: Paul Wharton.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review