American Classics - Lees: Symphony no 4 / Kuchar, et al

Album Summary

>Lees, Benjamin [Composer] : Symphony no 4 ("Memorial Candles")
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased



Works Details

>Lees, Benjamin [Composer] : Symphony no 4 ("Memorial Candles")
  • Performers: Kimball Wheeler (Mezzo Soprano); James Buswell (Violin)
  • Conductor: Theodore Kuchar
  • Ensemble: Ukrainian National Symphony Orchestra
  • Notes: Concert Hall of Ukranian Radio, Keiv (05/15/1998-05/19/1998)
  • Running Time: 20 min. 44 sec.
  • Period Time: Modern
  • Written: 1985