1 800 222 6872

Angry Johnny & The Killbillies: Dance of the Shufflers

Track List

>Day 17 (Moonlight Shuffle)
>Dance of the Shufflers Part One
>Can Anybody Tell Me
>Frankie Got Bit Today
>Bury Me Deep
>Let Me Help You With The Pain
>Please Don't Do It Yet
>Put You Down
>Keep Running
>My Beloved
>Dance of the Shufflers Part Two
>Funny Feeling
>Welcome To The End
>Last Man Standing

Album Notes

Personnel: Angry Johnny (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, organ); Manda Clair (vocals, piano, harmonium); Goatis T. Ovenrude (guitar, banjo, mandolin, piano, organ); Sal Vega (clarinet, drums, percussion).

Recording information: The Hallway To Hell, Killville, Massachusetts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review