1 800 222 6872

JP & the Life: My Money [Digipak]

Track List

>My Money
>Walk Away
>Believe Me
>In This World
>One Step
>Like Helium
>Hold Your Breath

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Williams (vocals); Justin Peloian (guitar); Lamar Little (drums).

Audio Mixer: Devin DeVore.

Recording information: Sound Matrix Studios, Fountain Valley, CA (07/2012-01/2013).

Editor: Justin Peloian.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review